Same-sex marriage is legal in these 34 countries; here’s the complete list

New Delhi, October 17

Even as the Supreme Court’s five-judge Constitution bench on Tuesday refused to grant legal recognition to same-sex marriages, there are 34 countries where marriage between same-sex couples is legally performed and recognised with the most recent country being Andorra.

Same sex marriage will become legal in the 35th country, Estonia, from the next year.

Among the 34 countries where same-sex marriage is legal at present are:

A civil union (also known as a civil partnership) is a legally recognised arrangement similar to marriage, created primarily as a means to provide legal recognition for same-sex couples. Civil unions grant some or all of the rights of marriage.

Check Also

Dubai police detain Mahadev online betting app owner Ravi Uppal following Interpol’s red notice

Ravi Uppal, one of the two main owners of the Mahadev online betting app, has …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Digital AI Gallery - AI-Generated Digital Artwork
KingBacol PRO - Website Khusus Dewasa
AyoMasuk In/
Koleksi Bacol China Terlengkap Asian Magazine - Free Magazines for Every Interest
The SecretY - Explore Hidden Content
TemFlix Live - Koleksi Video Viral terbaru
Kentu Rien Mas - Eco Tenan!
AyoMasuk In
Magazine for Man - Unleash Your Potential, Embrace Your Manhood Muber Media - AI Image Collection
Agui Web
Beritau Digital Media – Penjelajah Dunia Maya
EXtreme Seo Service
ADSNEST CLUB – Adsnest Resources and Information
Lihat ANu

Tempat Nongkrong dan Hiburan

Info Terkini Dunia Teknologi Dan Gadget

Digital Magazine Free
Koleksi Situs Dewasa Khusus 18+