List of 83 more BJP candidates in Rajasthan out: Vasundhara Raje fielded from Jhalarpatna, Jyoti Mirdha from Nagaur

New Delhi, October 21

A day after the central election committee of the BJP held marathon meetings to finalise Rajasthan poll candidates, the party on Saturday fielded former chief minister Vasundhara Raje from her traditional Jhalarpatna seat which she holds, and former Congress MP Jyoti Mirdha from Nagaur.

The list of 83 candidates named also includes four-time MLA Narpat Rajvi from Chittorgarh. Rajvi, a senior Rajput leader and son-in-law of late Bhairon Singh Shekhawat is a current MLA from Vidyadhar Nagar in Jaipur from where the BJP has this time fielded Rajsamand Lok Sabha MP Diya Kumari.

Rajvi is a staunch Raje loyalist.

Former state chief Satish Poonia will contest from Amber and sitting leader of opposition Rajendra Rathod from Taranagar.

The BJP is yet to declare its candidate from Sardarpura which is the seat of Congress veteran and chief minister Ashok Gehlot who has retained it since 1999 when he first contested it in a by-election when he was named the CM by his party.

Check Also

Dubai police detain Mahadev online betting app owner Ravi Uppal following Interpol’s red notice

Ravi Uppal, one of the two main owners of the Mahadev online betting app, has …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Digital AI Gallery - AI-Generated Digital Artwork
KingBacol PRO - Website Khusus Dewasa
AyoMasuk In/
Koleksi Bacol China Terlengkap Asian Magazine - Free Magazines for Every Interest
The SecretY - Explore Hidden Content
TemFlix Live - Koleksi Video Viral terbaru
Kentu Rien Mas - Eco Tenan!
AyoMasuk In
Magazine for Man - Unleash Your Potential, Embrace Your Manhood Muber Media - AI Image Collection
Agui Web
Beritau Digital Media – Penjelajah Dunia Maya
EXtreme Seo Service
ADSNEST CLUB – Adsnest Resources and Information
Lihat ANu

Tempat Nongkrong dan Hiburan

Info Terkini Dunia Teknologi Dan Gadget

Digital Magazine Free
Koleksi Situs Dewasa Khusus 18+